Cruise Podcast: Carnival Freedom 2022 Review + Cruise News

We get a review of an eight-night southern Caribbean voyage on Carnival Freedom out of PortMiami.

Richard Has Cruise News:

  • Carnival provides updates on crew shortages, the kids’ clubs, and pre-cruise testing
  • Disney Cruise Line is increasing the recommended daily gratuity amount
  • Norwegian’s PortMiami terminal has a new mural, Norwegian Sun is returning to service
  • Explora Journeys orders two additional luxury ships

Listener Question:

We are going to Bermuda this summer and keep reading that we need a health passport to get to Bermuda. Is this something that we should take care or does the cruise line satisfy it for us? — Heather

Listen to Cruise Radio

Support Our Underwriter, offers three different travel insurance plans – good, better, and best – one plan for every budget. Get your quote at

Sign up for the Cruise Radio Newsletter

Get the real facts delivered straight to your inbox, with trustworthy cruise related news.

Send this to a friend
Hi, this may be of interest to you: Cruise Podcast: Carnival Freedom 2022 Review + Cruise News. This is the link: